Organising Committee

Organising Committee Chair Professor AbuBakr Bahaj, University of Southampton Co-chair Professor Jiaping Liu, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology Event Director Dr Yue Wu (Phil), University of Southampton Member Dr Luke Blunden, University of Southampton Member Dr Leonidas Bourikas, University of Southampton Member Ms Victoria Aragon, University of Southampton Member Dr Maj Alam, University of Southampton Member[…]

Chairman’s message

On behalf of the Sustainable Energy Research Group, Energy and Climate Change Division of University of Southampton, I am looking forward to welcoming you to Southampton for the International Conference on Energy and Cities. I hope that you find the event informative and enjoyable. Professor AbuBakr Bahaj, FICE, FIET, FRSA, MInstP, CPhys Chair of SET[…]

Copyright ©2019 Energy and Climate Change Division, University of Southampton